Our two senior cats and young Guinea Pig need your love

House Sitter Needed for Username: nanapapa11   


Posted or Updated: Oct 6,2017   Applications: 2

Copperfield, NE, Austin
Travis,Texas United States
Nov 22,2017
For 7 days | Short Term

We are retired non smoking seniors who travel a great deal and do not wish to upset our senior cats. We also have a young Guinea Pig who needs to be fed fresh greens at least twice a day with the regular Hay, pellets and water.

We have a modest 1300 sq ft home just about 10 miles north of downtown with lots of shopping, restaurants and entertainment.

We have 3 bedrooms, 2 baths and a 2 car garage. Our backyard is just useful for grilling out only. We have an enclosed room where our cats eat and sleep. There is a cat door so they can come and go into the house as they wish. They were both declawed rescues when they were around 4 months old each. They have never been allowed outside.

Our master bedroom is big, with a king sized sleep number bed. The master bath has a large walk in shower. There will be room for your things in part of one walk in closet in the master bath. One bedroom is an office and sewing room. The other bedroom has a full sized bed that has a thick memory foam Denver mattress. The guest bath has a shower tub.

Laundry is in the garage. We have a 55 inch HD tv with DIRECTV in  the living area, and a 37 inch plasma tv also on DIRECTV in the master bedroom. We have Att wifi and will give you access.

Large renovated kitchen with convection microwave, gas oven/stove, fridge/freezer and dishwasher. Large pantry. Extra fridge in enclosed backroom, extra freezer in garage. Kuerig Coffee maker in kitchen as well.

Just be here to feed cats canned food at least twice per day, leave out their dry food and give them fresh water daily. Please scoop their 2 litter boxes at least once each day and put the plastic bag of droppings in outside trash container.
Mid week, Wednesday,  set trash and recycle bins at curb the night before. Put them up once they are emptied.

A notebook with need to know things about us and the house is available. Cannot smoke, I have asthma. Must have own car please. One car will be in garage.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

nanapapa11 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners