Home / Pet Sitter

House Sitter Needed for Username: easter01   


Posted or Updated: Jan 1,2017   Applications: 2

Gooburrum, Outer city, Bundaberg
Wide Bay,QLD Australia

View location map
Feb 11,2017
For 6 Weeks | Short Medium Term

Our home (modern / spacious 3 Beedroom / 2 Bathroom) is located on a 1 acre treed block that provides great privacy and allows you to enjoy a varitey of  birdlife. It is approxamently  5 kms form the  Bundaberg CBD. The land scape is flat an a bike path makes for an ease ride to the city and shops (bikes are available for use at our home). It takes about 20 minutes to drive to the beach at Bargara or Moore Park.   We are seeking a house sitter who will feed our ageing (outdoor) cat and maintain and  water our gardens as required. A contract will mow the lawns as necessary.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

easter01 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners