House/Pet sitter Needed for approximately 2 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: Okanagan2017   


Posted or Updated: Jan 13,2023   Applications: 1

West Edmonton, Edmonton
Alberta Canada

View location map
From: Jan 27,23  
To:      Apr 1,23
Days:  64, Medium Long Term

Looking for a responsible adult(s) to stay at our house in West Edmonton and care for our no hassle Lab Cross. Food water and a daily walk is all we ask and to keep the house clean and tidy. As well keep the sidewalk and driveway shoveled. You would have your own room and living space downstairs or to be negotiated. Owner would be home on weekends to replenish needed items. 
Must have own transportation.
Please get back to me if interested and any questions you may have.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Okanagan2017 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners