house/pet sitter for cat and weekly houseplant watering

House Sitter Needed for Username: freetravel   


Posted or Updated: Oct 14,2020   Applications: 2

suburb, suburb of Seattle, Kirkland
King,Washington United States

View location map
Dec 16,2020
For 2.5 weeks | Short Term

We have a large 4 bedroom home in a quiet neighborhood near transit just outside of Seattle. Walking distance to Lake Washington and shopping.  We have one older cat who generally warms up to people and a few house plants to water once a week.  The cat will need an oral liquid thyroid medication given orally by syringe and an automatic wet food feeder set up every morning.  Hoping the sitter and cat will spend some time together.   

Contact Home Owner

Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

freetravel is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners