House sitter(s) needed - cats and hens care

House Sitter Needed for Username: Phroobie   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 19,2018   Applications: 4

Location
Paracuellos de Jarama, North East Madrid, Madrid
Spain,Madrid Spain

View location map
Availability
Oct 3,2018
For 2 weeks | Short Term

Hello there!

We are Chico & José. We are going on vacation for a couple of weeks, from October 3 to 19. We need a couple (an only person will also be considered) to take care of our 2 cats and 7 hens. Our place is in Paracuellos de Jarama, by Madrid airport and it has got stunning views of the city and the mountains. Plane spotting is also a pretty entertaining hobby from here. No noise, though, since planes do not fly over. The town is 3 km away, so you will need a car for pretty much everything. We can provide one in case you do not have. Public transport is also available but it is not very convenient.

We usually use the pool until mid-October, so you might still get some pool time, weather permitting.

Please, feel free to apply if you can commit to the task.

También hablamos español, por supuesto.

Thank you!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Phroobie is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR