To Keep pets company in Italian Villa style rural home.

House Sitter Needed for Username: robcarto2   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 30,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Eudlo, Sunshine Coast, brisbane
sunshine coast,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 25,2019
For 2 weeks | Short Term

mediteranian Villa style secluded rural home overlooking mountains and coastal sea on acerage with hobby farm,  8 Dorper sheep, 30 chickens, 4 ducks and organic vegie garden. The 10 acre bushland property  is situated next door to large Buddhist retreat and  teaching institute. The home has sunbathing facilities, large sun lit modern kitchen, dining, family room, lounge music room with 150cm TV, DVD. Upstairs  studio has 3 single beds. An outdoor grannyflat with  Queen bed, extensive courtyard gardens, outdoor pavillion, parking,with home and unit  with wood fire and airconditioning.

The house is 7km from small town with all services. Beaches are 30min drive away. Chenrezig Buddhist Institute  offers free and paid teachings, yoga, bush walks, meditation classes, and has a vegetarian resturant open to public.

We are looking for a house sitter for initially 2 weeks and various times during the year who can keep our pets company, collection of hens eggs, feed the wild birds,water the garden, pot plants indoor and out,and keep house maintained clean and tidy. Indoor cats let out only infrequently, as they have large cage outdoor room for nightime.

Pet food and litter will be all provided. 

Extended family members living nearby are available for any problems and they generally feed the livestock.

.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

robcarto2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR