condo and cat sitter needed for 3 months - Aug 1 - Nov 7

House Sitter Needed for Username: CicaHC   


Posted or Updated: Jun 22,2017   Applications: 8

Issaquah, Issaquah, Issaquah
Washington,Washington United States

View location map
Aug 1,2017
For 3 months | Long Term

I have a 3 bedroom condo in old downtown Issaquah, in a quiet neighborhood.

My cat is a 10-year-old healthy female main coone mix. She is laid back, quiet, and easy to take care of. She is playful and likes to stay indoors.

There are basic cable and WiFi.

Looking for someone responsible and respectful for my home and neighbors. A non-smoker, preferably a single female sitter.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

CicaHC is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners