Pet sitter needed for a dog and a cat in beautiful Ontario countryside

House Sitter | Cat and Dog Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: Dinka_uc

Save

Posted or Updated   Jan 11,2017

Location
GTA North, Newmarket
Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Feb 6,2017
For 2-3 weeks | Short Medium Term

Our "away from it all" rural location is beautiful, so is the house. We live in a conservation area on acreage and close to trails. This place is ideal for a nature lover and for those who want to get away from hum and drum of city life. We are looking for a sitter to stay for 3-4 weeks in February and then for 2 weeks in the second part of June. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Dinka_uc
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Dinka_uc


OR