house & pet sit (horse, cat and puppy) on 2acres west Brisbane for 10days mid february

House Sitter Needed for Username: SunsetLodge   


Posted or Updated: Jan 13,2017   Applications: 2

Karana Downs, Karana Downs, Brisbane
QLD Australia

View location map
Feb 10,2017
For 10 days | Short Term

Hi ??. I am looking for someone to house & pet sit (24yr old horse, 4yr old cat and 4 month old staffy/mastiff puppy) on 2acres west Brisbane for 10 days mid February and again late June this year? I have to go to NSW for study & my usual career (family member) is no longer available.

Horse & cat are fed morning and night. Puppy is fed 3 times a day. Pup is happy to play fetch & walk in the property, but is also happy to go on a short walk (the heat is too much at present for anything longer!). Would like someone who would be able to be "home" at least half the day so as to provide all my boys with company. Would love to hear from you if this is something you can help me out with. Warmest blessings ????

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

SunsetLodge is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners