Petsitting/Housesitting of 1 dog and 2 indoor cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: bingading   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 23,2021   Applications: 3

Location
East Asheville neighborhood, Asheville
buncombe,North Carolina United States

View location map
Availability
From: Dec 18,21  
To:      Jan 2,22
Days:  16, Short Term 16 days

We are looking for a responsible person to stay at our home while we are away. We have a 1 year old puppy and 2 very loving indoor cats. Person must be an animal lover. House is very comfortable and in a great neighborhood for walking. Our last experience we had with Housecarers went very well, so we are hoping we can find a similar person.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact bingading
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

bingading is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like bingading


OR