Available to housesit in February, 2017

House Sitter Needed for Username: Santinaskye   


Posted or Updated: Feb 1,2017   Applications: 0

North of London, Greenhithe
Kent County ,South of England England

View location map
Feb 14,2017
For A week or two | Short Term

I am fifty four years old. Born in Zimbabwe.I have lived in South Africa for eight years.

I am now in the Uk. I am looking to housesit someones home in February 2017.

I like dogs and cats and most animals, accept snakes. I have owned only big dogs but also like small dogs.

I am a kind and patient person.

I like the outdoors. I like swimming, walking and snorkelling.

I enjoy cooking and baking.

I enjoy historical places, museums and art galleries.

I would like to housesit periodically as i would like to see different places in the UK.

I would also like to help families with their pets while they away.

If you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Thanking you.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Santinaskye is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners