Pet/House sitter for 4 weeks in Aug/Sept 2017

House Sitter Needed for Username: Valleyview2   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 1,2017   Applications: 2

Location
Corndale, Corndale, Lismore
Northern Rivers,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Aug 26,2017
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

We have a 3 bedroom home on 10 acres in the Byron Bay Hinterland. We are located 15 minutes from Lismore, 20 minutes to Bangalow, 45 minutes to Byron Bay and about 35 minutes to Ballina. We have a beautiful view overlooking the Corndale valley.

We have mutiple fruit trees which require very little care. We also have a vegetable garden which we can let go dormant or have planted out if you would like garden fresh vegetables. We would require some mowing around the house, but we would be able to have someone to come in to mow the orchard and rest of the grounds.

Your primary duty would be to care for our 18 month old Cavoodle.

There are markets around the area virtually every weekend, waterfalls, Macadamia farms etc...

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Valleyview2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR