Looking for someone special

House Sitter Needed for Username: Sunflower44   


Posted or Updated: Feb 2,2017   Applications: 1

Town, Sutton
Surrey,London England

View location map
Feb 20,2017
For 14days | Short Term

Looking for someone very special, who is kind and warm and on the ball, who has lots of time to give to our beloved babies whilst we are away. With our babies comes responsibility, due to medication and diet.  Love and attention needed for our fur family. We would love to get to know you first and if possible for you to come and meet us before hand, or chat by or . Our cat and dog are very friendly, and although shy at first, they will soon be your best friend. Both can be very demanding for cuddles....but fun and laughter are always guaranteed! Our home is very inviting and cosy and we really want you to enjoy your time here. There is broadband, full sky tv, a baker's, coffee shop and supermarket near by...all we ask is that our babies are kept in routine, our dog is kept company. Their health and medical needs come first. We would love to chat with you so we can get to know each other. We will check in with you regularly to see how you are all doing and would love any pics or videos from you whilst we are away! In return, you will have lots of love and two new best furry friends for life!

 House-Sit Duration: 13

 Dates From : February 20, :00

 Dates to: March 6, :00

 Property Care & Maintenance:

  • Patio garden
  • Indoor pet management


  • Domestic dogs
  • Domestic cats

 Things To know: A driver is needed! Both pets take medication daily and have a special diet, so some cooking is required. Our dog has separation anxiety...so a friendly companion is needed. This is chance to sit, relax, and rest with your feet up, with two furry friends as your companions, so someone who's happy to stay in is ideal. There will be lots of cuddles from them both, and our dog sleeps on the bottom of the bed..so we hope you don't mind the company. 

 Responsibilities: Keep the house tidy and clean. Clean the cat box daily. Food bowls and water bowls cleaned each time and changed regularly. Our dog must not be kept alone and both animals to be kept in routine! Both animals are devoted to each other and are total lap kids, so someone who is wiling to stay home with them most of the time would be really appreciated. Some cooking will be required for the diet, (dont worry its nothing to worry about) Regular walk for our dog, and some knowledge of our dog's breed would be appreciated... There are family members who live near by who are happy to help and we are just a call away ...no question is too silly. Most of all we want you to enjoy being in our home with our fur babies and for them to be happy and feeling safe with you!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Sunflower44 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners