Mature Couple or Single Male to look after 2 dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: hootsman   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 6,2019   Applications: 13

Location
San Roque, Albox, Albox
Almeria Spain

View location map
Availability
Sep 27,2019
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a responsible petsitter/s for our two Spanish Galgos, Farina and Leon.   A couple or single person with petsitting experience.

We live in an old cortijo just outside the town of Albox, own transport would be necesssary although you could walk into town, would take about 20 minutes.

Not a single woman as although the dogs are very calm and friendly, if they see a cat or rabbit they can be a handful to hold!   Due to the property being a rental references or a police check would be required.

The dates are flexible but would have to be end of September.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact hootsman
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

hootsman is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like hootsman


OR