Dog sitter fo Cavoodle for 6 eeks in June 2017

House Sitter Needed for Username: allwen   


Posted or Updated: Feb 11,2017   Applications: 5

Mount Martha, Mornington Peninsula, Melbourne
Mornington Peninsula,VIC Australia

View location map
Jun 7,2017
For 6 weeks | Micro Term

We would like a mature aged/retired lady or couple, non smoking, to stay in our home and look after our cavoodle dog, Charlie. He is no trouble but likes company and going for walks and chasing a ball.

Our home is multi-level with lovely sea views of Port Phillip Bay and across to the City of Melbourne sky-line. The garden is low maintenance but pot plants will have to be watered occasionally.

We are close to many cafes for a good coffee or lunch or many interesting sight seeing activities

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

allwen is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners