Hi. We are looking for a house/pet sitter/lawn and garden waterer.

House Sitter Needed for Username: AussieDX   


Posted or Updated: Jan 30,2018   Applications: 0

Sylvania, Southern suburbs, Sydney
NSW,NSW Australia

View location map
Mar 2,2018
For 8 days | Short Term

We live in a townhouse in the southern suburbs of Sydney and are close to shopping centres, transport and beaches and waterways.

We have an extremely affectionate 4 year old Jack Russell who loves attention and a walk. He also lives inside but uses the doggy door to go out and do his business.

We have lawns and gardens which will only need occasional watering (depending on the weather).

That's about it!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

AussieDX is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners