Pet sitter needed for our dog, rabbit and chicken

House Sitter Needed for Username: ullers1979   


Posted or Updated: Feb 15,2017   Applications: 1

East Sheen, South West London, London
South east England

View location map
Apr 6,2017
For 11 days | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter this April to look after our house and pets while we're away. Rabbit and chicken need to be fed once a day. Dog is fed once a day and needs to be walked twice a day. He can be left alone for a few hours but is happier when people are there. Our house is in a beautiful, leafy part of London, walking distance from Richmond Park. There is a large garden and plenty of space. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

ullers1979 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners