HOUSE & DOG SITTER NEEDED

House Sitter Needed for Username: Sallyandme   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 22,2020   Applications: 8

Location
Killarney Vale, Central Coast NSW, near The Entrance
Central Coast,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 1,2020
For 3 weeks 3 days | Short Medium Term

I am looking for a house and pet sitter.  I live in the Central Coast of NSW, on the coast with beaches only 5 minutes drive away.  It is a beautiful part of the world to live in.  I am only a 2 minute walk to a bike & walking path that goes around most of Tuggerah Lakes. I am a 5 minute walk to my local shopping village and 5 min to bus stops. The Entrance is maximum of 10 minutes where there are many restaurants and  cafes, a movie theatre and there are clubs close by.     

My home is a 3 bedroom villa, it has a spacious living area and rear deck with access to a lovely courtyard surrounded by many plants and greenery with seating in many areas outside.  There are only 2 villas on the block of land.  It is a very quiet area. There is off-street parking, a roomy kitchen with a dishwasher and for entertainment I have Free unlimited WiFi, unlimited local & national calls. 

I need a housesitter and dog sitter. 

My furry friend, Sally is a Cross Cavialer King Charles/Shitzu (but larger than the average of these).  She is a 'people' dog, she loves being inside when I am there, and comes outside when I am gardening or watering. She is 11 years young,  loves to chase a ball or fluffy toy.  She loves going in the car, she is so good you wouldn't even know she was there. Beside the car she especially likes going for walks. She loves being noticed and loves affection and being talked to.  She sometimes sleeps on my bed, per beanbag or mat beside my bed, but she doesn't have to sleep on your bed, she does have her own bed, if you could put her bed in your room, that would be good.

I would love to have a mature retired couple who would treat my home as there own and keep it clean and tidy. I would like if they were home at night if possible,  and, to be home if there are thunder storms or predicted storms,  as Sally is terrified of storms.  I would like my sitter to water the garden,and especially the pots, and generally look after my home. Someone that likes gardening would be a plus and a handyman to do the odd maintenance work (like cleaning my ceiling fans and any other item that requires fixing).    I would require them to feed Sally twice a day (breakfast & dinner), keep her watered, and give an occasional treat.  They would need to put the garbage bins out weekly.

I require a sitter for the period 1st June until 24th June 2020.

I hope I haven't forgotten anything, but feel free to ask any questions you may think of.

Thank you for reading my profile.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Sallyandme is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR