Short Term From May 31, 2017 For 14 days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: victorian1885   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 16,2017   Applications: 3

Location
Vancouver Island, Chemainus
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
May 31,2017
For 14 days | Short Term

We are looking to house/pet sit in our retirement. In the past we have had dogs, cats and a budgie as well as fish.

We had to say our "Goodbyes" to our sweet dog this year and enjoyed every minute we had him during his 17 year life. 

We are Non-smokers and would care for your home and animals as we would our own.

Please me for more information if you are interested. Thank you in advance. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

victorian1885 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR