Pet sitter needed for two dogs on two separate occasions

House Sitter Needed for Username: teachermum   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 22,2017   Applications: 4

Location
Cooranbong, Newcastle, Lake Macquarie
Cooranbong,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 13,2017
For 13- 17 April and again from 24 April to 5 May 2017 | Short Term

We are looking for a reliable, dog lover to mind our two dogs on two separate occasions in April/May.

We have a beautiful and loving golden retriever who adoes attention. Our other dog is an excitable but loving border collie X. They will fret if they are not together.

Cooranbong is a quiet suburb of Lake Macquarie and relatively flat, great for walking. It is also close to Morisset and Toronto.

We live in a large 4 bedroom, modern home with ample space, three televisions and lots of off street and private parking. No yard work is required, just minding our house and dogs, collecting mail and putting out and bringing in bins is all that is needed.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

teachermum is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR