Pet and house sitter required

House Sitter Needed for Username: animalowners   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 23,2017   Applications: 1

Location
Near cbd, Toowoomba
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 12,2017
For 2weeks | Short Term

Homeowner animalowners has filled their housesit, or taken down their housesit ad.

We are looking for a house sitter for 2 weeks to look after our dog and cat they are around 15 years old, the dog does not need walking as we have a decent size yard for her, it's a fairly quiet street with great neighbours , the house is not a big house, we also have some magpies that call in from time to time to say hi.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

animalowners is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR