Spend 2 months in leafy St Ives on Sydney's north shore caring for our adorable Labradoodle

House Sitter Needed for Username: ArcticBear2017   


Posted or Updated: Feb 25,2017   Applications: 12

St Ives, North Shore, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Jun 10,2017
For 2 months | Micro Term

We are hoping to find someone who will love our 4yr old small Labradoodle as much as we do for 2 months, as well as look after our home whilst we are holidaying in Europe.

We live in St Ives, a leafy suburb on Sydney's northshore. Our home is modern with all mod cons, including gas cooking and heating, large informal kitchen/living area and an easy care garden with pool.

St Ives is on a direct bus route to the heart of Sydney. There is an excellent local shopping centre within walking distance of the house, with supermarkets and speciality shops. 20 minutes drive will bring you to either Chatswood shopping and restaurant prescinct, or Macquarie Centre with its large department stores and speciality shops. If nature is more your thing, we are 20 minutes drive from Pittwater and the Northern Beaches - one of the jewels of Sydney. Here you can walk the national parks, swim at the many ocean beaches or discover some of the little villages such as Avalon or Newport. 

Our dog is a female who loves to be taken for a walk once a day and play ball for as many hours as you can tolerate! She is well behaved, loves outings and is very sociable. 

We are looking for a mature person or couple and request that only non-smokers apply and that you care for our home as you would your own.

If you are interested or would like more information we really look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

ArcticBear2017 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners