Short Medium Term From Jul 4, 2020 For 2 months I need pet care for: Dogs,Birds

House Sitter Needed for Username: janstrings   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 5,2020   Applications: 0

Location
Ross Creek, south west, Ballarat
VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 4,2020
For 2 months | Short Medium Term

House sitter needed for 10 acre hobby farm on fringe of Ballarat. Creek and nature. Chickens and ducks with Pyrenese x Maremma paddock herd guard dog to keep the foxes away. She is a very friendly desexed female but not used to small children and may bark at unknown dogs. 2 other small dogs, sheep. 2 small parrots inside 3 bedroom ( 2 queen size, 1 double bed), newly renovated kitchen and laundry, brick veneer home. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

janstrings is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR