House in Merida, Yucatan (Mexico), with Dalmatian lady for company

House Sitter Needed for Username: maya13   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 9,2019   Applications: 3

Location
Western inner city, Merida
Yucatan Mexico

View location map
Availability
Jul 1,2019
For 5 to 8 weeks | Short Medium Term

Lovely Yupita, a 8 year old friendly Dalmatian female, and a nice and clean 68m2 house with a garden in Mérida, Yucatan, from a German owner are waiting for YOU! Would you like to take care of us for 5 to 8 weeks while you can get to know the local culture, visit Maya ruins, take a trip to the beach, learn Spanish or even Maya, or just chill on the roof?

The house is cosy, it has two rooms (bedroom and work room), plus a living room, a kitchen and a bathroom. It has been renovated recently, neighbors are nice, parks and supermarkets are nearby, city centre is minutes away by shuttle bus which stops right at the corner, bicycle is available for you as well as a gym machine and a home trainer in the house (or you can go to a nice gym two blocks away). There is WLAN in the whole house and and air condition in the work room and bedroom. Books in the house are mostly in German.

Yupita has no health or behaviour issues and has to be walked shortly three times a day in the nearby park (two small blocks away). Please note that you may not leave her alone for more than 6 hours, and preferably not every day. So complete daytrips will not be possible.

We would like to welcome ONE single house sitter and look forward to get to know YOU. Non-smoker is imperative, vegetarian would be nice (even if Yupita isn't).

My trip dates are flexible, any period of 5 to 8 weeks between July 1 and September 15 is possible. Feel free to suggest.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact maya13
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

maya13 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like maya13


OR