Pet sitter needed for my 3 Jack Russel cross foxie babies

House Sitter Needed for Username: Travel99   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 12,2017   Applications: 2

Location
Northern Rivers, Lismore
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 22,2017
For 5 Weeks | Micro Term

Hi

I am I looking for an animal lover to care for my 3 babies.

I live in Lismore in a 3 bedroom neat, tidy and clean home. I have never needed a pet sitter for this length of time and calling on friends for 5 weeks is just too much to ask..

I have a 13 year old jack russell cross called Ben ... he is precious. A 13yr (not sure of the breed) but she is quiet and has a  beautiful nature called Miss Rosie and a 12mth old mini foxie called Diggy. He is fun to have around ... and if you want cuddles and a dog on your lap then Diggy is your man. He is already house trained.

The northern rivers is a great part of the world. I am 45mins to Byron Bay, 40mins to Lennox Head, 40mins to Evan Head, 30mins to Nimbin and 30mins to Ballina. So as you can see you will have plenty of site seeing to keep you on your toes.

I would love to hear from anyone wanting to look after my spoilt babies.

Thank you

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Travel99 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR