Pet sitters for my 3 Yorkies and Cross Poodle Cyprus rescue dog

House Sitter Needed for Username: fourdogs4   


Posted or Updated: Mar 7,2017   Applications: 11

Sevenoaks, South East England, Sevenoaks
Kent,Horton Kirby England

View location map
Sep 7,2017
For 7 to 10 days | Short Term

We are looking ideally for a couple with no children to look after our dogs whilst we attend our son's wedding in Crete. The dogs are our priority and only need a walk once a day as we have a good size garden for them to play around in. 

We live in a great area close to all amenities and only 16 miles from London and the beautiful Kent countryside is on our doorstep. Bluewater shopping centre is a short drive away. Our house backs on to open farmland and the views are idyllic. A car would be essential as we are fairly rural. 

The dogs are real sweethearts ranging in age from 4 to Molly the poodle who is 12. 

The dates are not set in stone yet but approximately 7th September for 7 to 10 days. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

fourdogs4 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners