Long Term From May 29, 2019 For nearly 4 months I need pet care for: Birds,Horses or PoniesOther Pets/Comments: ducks and chooks

House Sitter Needed for Username: lulu2013   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 20,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Yarra Junction, Victoria, Eastern Suburbs, Yarra Junction, Victoria
Australia,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
May 29,2019
For nearly 4 months | Long Term

Rural 11 acer property in Yarra Junction, on made road, modern brick home, garage for a car plenty of room for a caravan or motor home, shopping centre 2km distance also the warburton trail. Pets are 2 shetland ponies, ducks & chickens. Couple preferred.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

lulu2013 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR