Dog and house sitter for a 14 year old german Shepard mix in August. Must be a true dog lover!

House Sitter Needed for Username: Aneta23   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 18,2019   Applications: 6

Location
Inner City, Seattle
Washington United States

View location map
Availability
Aug 6,2019
For 15 days or so | Short Term

Bruno is a sweet german shepard mix who is 14 years old. He is basically like our first child and we believe he would like to stay home when we are away. He needs to be fed twice daily, receives a medication twice a day for his hypothyroidism and likes to go for a nice walk minimum minutes twice daily (one walk can be 20 minutes and the second one ideally min 45 minutes). He may like to go for easy, short hikes. He likes to visit local coffee shops and breweries. He may pull you into the local pet store or to visit different neighbors that give him treats. More details about Bruno when we talk. 


He is good with kids and most other dogs. 
We are looking for people who are responsible, and keep the house tidy and clean. The most important though: you must be a dog person!!!
We have no shoes inside house policy. Absolutely no guns allowed in our house.

We are offering the stay in our house in a cool Seattle neighborhood, walking distance to stores, coffee shops, library, post office, breweries, restaurants, etc. in exchange for your dog/house sitting services. No compensation is provided. 

We have a house with a pretty private garden, corner lot and in a quiet, safe, residential neighborhood. We have great neighbors.

We are 10 minutes drive from Golden Garden park and carkeek park, 15 minutes away from Discovery Park. 

We would prefer people who we can meet in person before we make arrangements but not necessary. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Aneta23 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR