Pet sitter needed for my two cats in June 2019

House Sitter Needed for Username: Crazycatlady1973   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated   Feb 4,2019

Location
Royal Oak, Northwest, Calgary
Alberta Canada

View location map
Availability
Jun 1,2019
For 15 days | Short Term

My two aging cats need someone to care for them while I am away from June 1 to 15, 2019.  They have special veterinary food but do not take any medications.  Cutie is a black and white female who is fourteen years old.  She is a bit grumpy but is very friendly once she trusts you. Turbo is an eleven year old gray and white male.  He is a bit shy at first but is very affectionate once he gets to know you.  They are indoor cats so there are kitty litters to clean.

I live in a townhouse in Northwest Calgary that has easy access to the airport and the mountain parks.  Banff and Canmore are but an hours drive away.  Walking/biking trails are just a couple of blocks away that lead to beautiful views of downtown Calgary and the mountains to the west.  These trails meander through many natural areas.  A shopping centre is within a five minute walk to groceries, coffee shops, restaurants, and much more.  There is easy access to C-train to take you downtown so you don't need to worry about parking.  Yard care is provided by the condo association so just sit back and enjoy the balcony and fenced yard.  This complex is very well managed and I feel very safe here.

You will be able to have your own bedroom and bathroom and use of a small fenced backyard with access from the basement walkout.

I have a trusted catminder to look after my kitties if I am gone for less than 5 days but any longer than that and I like to have someone live in while I am gone.  There is a wonderful couple who live in the townhouse complex that are available to help if there are any questions.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Crazycatlady1973 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR