care for small cute chihuahua while I am in Sydney for medical reasons

House Sitter Needed for Username: taffy7   


Posted or Updated: Mar 28,2017   Applications: 2

Bribie Island, Northern suburbs, Brisbane
Please Choose,QLD Australia

View location map
Apr 20,2017
For 2 weeks | Short Term

I have a large house on a beautiful island. within walking distance of shops and the shoreline. I have a small dog who requires lots of love as she is getting older now. She is on daily medication but is very compliant when hidden in a small amout of cheese :) . She does not need walking, just letting out the back several times a day for a short while. I do not expect much in the way of the house, just keeping it tidy and clean. The lawns will be attended to by the lawn mower man. I'm just looking for someone who's kind and caring but most of all honest and reliable who will not let my little 'honey-puppy' down. If you come from a distance, I have a small unit downstairs you are welcome to stay on for a while if you so wish, once I've returned. The weather is beautiful here at present and there is a lot to see on Bribie Island and surrounds. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

taffy7 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners