Bisbee Housesitter Needed for Two Dogs for Four Months

House Sitter Needed for Username: PeaceLoveJourney   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 31,2017   Applications: 16

Location
Lowell, Bisbee
Arizona United States

View location map
Availability
Jul 22,2017
For 2 - 6 months | Medium Term

We are looking for a house and pet sitter for four months, ideally starting the last week of July, 2017, and ending mid-November.

Our two dogs would need walking once a day. We leave food out for them to eat when they want once or twice a day, and they would need fresh water daily. It would be great if you had a vehicle and would be up for taking the dogs for different walks in the area.

We have a small, three-bedroom, single-story home. There is high-speed (50+ MBPS) cable internet wifi available. No cable stations, but a smart TV with Netflix, , etc.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

PeaceLoveJourney is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR