Spend some time with 3 lovely pets, in San Rafael, Mendoza, Argentina

House Sitter Needed for Username: DilmayChula   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 1,2022   Applications: 2

Location
San Rafael, San Rafael
Mendoza Argentina

View location map
Availability
From: Oct 15,22  
To:      Nov 15,22
Days:  32, Short Medium Term 3 weeks, tentative dates

We are looking for house sitters to take care of two dog and one cat and small amount of gardening.

For 3 weeks between October 15 to November 15.
Your main duty is to feed and to walk the pets twice a day..

Our home is located in the city, in a quiet, residential and safe neighborhood, 30 blocks away from downtown

We would like our sitter to be gentle and loving with our pets, respectful of our home, and above all, reliable. Please contact us for more information.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact DilmayChula
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

DilmayChula is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like DilmayChula


OR