House/Pet sitter needed in July for 15 days.

House Sitter Needed for Username: patgalda   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jun 25,2018

Location
Austin, Austin
Travis,Texas United States
Availability
Jul 25,2018
For 15 days | Short Term

My husband and I are taking a vacation from July 25th to August 8th, 2018, and we are looking for a sitter to take care of our home and pets. We have a dog and two cats. We live in beautiful Lakeway (Austin) and own a small, one level house. Our priority are that our pets are taken good care of. House maintenance is simple, cleaning the basics, clean the kitty litter, take out the trash, water plants and pick up mail.

Our pets are all very friendly. They are all about two years old. Our dog, Luna, loves her morning and evening walks and we take her to the dog park on weekends, this is her favorite thing to do. Our cats, Pebbles and BamBam are very easy going and easy to take care of. No special needs for any of them.

We would prefer a meet and greet, if possible. Non-smokers please.

Thank you,

Patricia

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact patgalda
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

patgalda is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like patgalda


OR