Free Shared Home, in Exchange for Help

House Sitter Needed for Username: Tilly55   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 10,2019   Applications: 4

Location
Wildwood, Central, SW, Calgary
Alberta Canada

View location map
Availability
Jun 26,2019
For Flexible summer position | Short Medium Term

Hi We can exchange free accommodation for animal care and some light housekeeping duties. 

We are looking for a single person/couple who would like the opportunity to live in a beautiful, central location in Calgary. 

We are looking for a friendly person, who likes dogs and cats.  

They may have a job or get a job, and they may want to travel some. 

We are flexible with dates and we can work around any travel plans or work commitments you have.  We like to be home and we like to be at the lake, so we come and go, with an agreed schedule. 

Please feel comfortable to call and discuss or ask any questions about this exchange opportunity. 

I look forward to hearing from you

Bailey

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Tilly55
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Tilly55 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Tilly55


OR