We have a comfortable home in the southeastern suburbs of Melbourne, with a cat and 2 hens. We are looking for house sitters for 2 months.

House Sitter Needed for Username: southamericatrip   


Posted or Updated: Apr 13,2017   Applications: 2

Hughesdale, South eastern suburbs, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
May 3,2017
For 2 months | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter for 2 months while we travel in South America. The house is in a quiet area close to trains and shops. Our leafy back garden has a secure area for our aging hens. The garden will only require minimum maintenance over winter. Our middle aged cat only requires feeding twice a day and a blanket to sleep on. The house is spacious and sunny with hydronic heating for Melbourne's winter.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

southamericatrip is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners