We are heading off overseas for a much needed break.

House Sitter | Pet Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: Heiden17

Save

Posted or Updated   Apr 19,2017

Location
PIALBA, Western CBD, HERVEY BAY
Queensland,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
May 7,2017
For We will be leaving on 7 May and returning 18 May 2 | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We are heading off overseas on the 7th May, for a much needed break, so need a couple who are nonsmokers and animal lovers, that can cope with 2 very pushy female fox terrier cross's who live inside and think they are human and just love attention, walks to the beach, games and rides in the car.  We also have 2 cockatiels, one of which loves to sit on your shoulder (out of reach of the dogs whenever he/she gets the chance).  We are trying to teach both of them to talk!  We work from home so the animals are used to having people around most of the time and the dogs are always with us.  We have an OLD two story Queenslander with a difference,  which is walking distance to the beach and shops, pub, cinema.  There is a large (rambling, don't worry about the weeds garden or should I say jungle) which will need watering, along with the house plants, a salt water pool and spa and fish ponds.  We also have on site a domestic bee hive and native bee hive (just in case anybody is not happy about bees being close by, you will not need to do a thing with them).  We are in walking distance to the beach, shops, cinemar, hotel, RSL, library, etc. If needed we can rearrange our driveway for a caravan.  We are supposed to be back home by the afternoon of the 18th. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR