House sitter required to care for house, garden and 3 aviery cockatiels.

House Sitter | Pet Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: roslynt52

Save

Posted or Updated   Apr 20,2017

Location
Townsville, Kirwan, Townsville
QLD,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 1,2017
For 2 mths approx. | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We have a comfortable 4 bedroom home with large patio at the back for entertaining. A small greenhouse for potplants and an aviery with 3 cockatiels which will need to be cared for. Lawn mowing is optional as we can ask our son to mow for us if you would prefer.

Our winters are mild and it is a good time for people who live in a colder climate to visit North Queensland. The Great Barrier Reef is only a couple of hours away. Magnetic Island is a highlight and only 20mins from the city where you can have breakfast with the koalas.

Visitors will enjoy a day at the Underwater observatory, or perhaps a stroll along our beautiful beach, or sip a coffee at one of the many cafes along the waterfront.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR