Siamese royals are looking for temporary human servants

House Sitter | Pet Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: grecoz

Save

Posted or Updated   Apr 21,2017

Location
Tanah Merah, Tanah Merah, Tanah Merah
QLD,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 13,2017
For 7.5 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are two Siamese cats of superior breeding and intelligence (Xinjin and Jessie 5 and 4 yrs) who share our life with two so called cuddlehounds (dachshunds Maddie and Zane 3 and 2 yrs) and our human servants Christos and Colleen. 

We live in a manner suitable to our royal Siamese status in our lovely home with views that stretch for miles to the western ranges, in the leafy-green suburb of Old Tanah Merah. The house is very private and comfortable (non smoking inside), with two offices, two bedrooms and two living areas, as well as lots of outdoor space, cable internet, WI-Fi and landline. Because of the many trees all around and the pesky wild birds that seem to live on our veranda, living here feels like living in the country and many of the residents from the surrounding areas come for walks around here to relax.

Our humans told us to tell you that the house is only minutes from the M1 freeway, about 25 minutes by car from Brisbane and about 40 minutes from the Gold Coast, which is something our human servants seem to think important. They also said that we should let you know that we are 5 minutes by car (20 mins walk) from the Hyperdome shopping centre, library, bus terminal, cinema, restaurants, cafes, gyms, etc, etc. 

Because they have served us well to date, we have given permission for our humans to book a holiday abroad from June 13 to August 3rd. For this reason we would like to give the opportunity to a human(s) with the right credentials and attitude to live with us in our home for that time so that they can dutifully serve our needs (and that of the cuddlehounds').

All of us like LOADS (please note capitals) of hugs and attention. We are fairly independent but enjoy a lap in the evening and a good scratch. The pooches are young and need a firm but gentle hand and they like to be taken down the park at times (10 minutes away )to vent off some of their energy - this suppresses their irritating exuberance and makes our life easier. They are well behaved and we keep them in control most of the time. We also have an outdoor pond with fish that needs occasional care and feeding (a car availability option can benegotiated).

If you think you are the right kind of person that we would love to share our home with, please contact us via email. We will make arrangements to interview you as soon as possible

Xinging on behalf of the humans Christos and Colleen

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact grecoz
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like grecoz


OR