House/pet sitter required for 7weeks for my high energy German Shepherd dog and beautiful tabby cat.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Moreholidaysplease   


Posted or Updated: May 7,2017   Applications: 3

Beaumaris, Bayside, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Aug 25,2017
For 7 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter this spring who can take care of our cat and dog for 7 weeks. We live in a beautiful bayside suburb and our home is within walking distance to a great cafe & shops. Our home has a low maintenance garden (except for cleaning up after the dog) and we have a house cleaning service who will clean every week while we're away. Our dog will need 2 walks per day and plenty of affection. She is great company. Our cat will need to take her own time to get to know you and just requires to be fed twice per day and to be put to bed at night. She is an indoor cat. We have a cosy and comfortable home with a modern kitchen, a theatre room for great movie nights in and has central hydronic heating, ducted evaporative cooling and floorboards throughout. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Moreholidaysplease is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners