Pet/house sitter needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: HenriD   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 12,2019   Applications: 2

Location
NW Crossing, Bend
Dechutes,Oregon United States

View location map
Availability
Apr 8,2019
For 10 days | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter who can take care of our dog, Henri, a 9 year old Papillion .  We would like him to be walked and fed twice a day, and keep him company.  We also would like our home and garden well maintained and tidy.  The house is in a beautiful area of Bend, NW Crossing. We have a very comfortable guest room and bathroom, as well the living area and beautiful outdoor living space as well. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

HenriD is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR