Pet/house sitter need for my 2 dogs and Amazon parrot

House Sitter Needed for Username: puppup1   


Posted or Updated: May 25,2017   Applications: 3

North valley, Reno
Washoe,Nevada United States

View location map
Jun 23,2017
For Not sure at this time | Short Term

Looking for a house sitter to watch over my 14 year old lab and 9 year old terror. Also, watch and entertain an Amazon parrot. Some light yard work (watering and maybe mowing).  House is in the N Valley of Reno with a beautiful deck, view and hot tub. Must spend nights here,  have time to walk dogs 1x a day , and hang with animals for comfort. Not sure of when I will be traveling, 1st trip should be at end of June for a 2 week period.

Contact Home Owner

Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

puppup1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners