Dog/house sitter required for around 5 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: packyourbags   


Posted or Updated: May 25,2017   Applications: 22

Newport, Northern beaches, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Dec 17,2017
For 4 weeks and 6 days | Short Medium Term

We are looking for someone that is experienced and responsible (non smoker) that would like to stay in our home and look after our border collie (Zorro, who will be 14 months old by the time we go away).  

We are located in Newport (Sydney), walking distance to the beach and shops/restaurants and the local pub The Newport.  Palm Beach is only a 15 minute drive away and you can get in to Sydney city in an hour (or less depending on the time of day) and by public transport if that suits you best. Lots of great places to visit and explore in our area.  Great location for summer!  

Our house is a lovely relaxed beach cottage that has 3 bedrooms, a garden and an easy maintenance pool (automatic).

Zorro is very friendly, loves to go for walks (once or twice a day) and just loves company and someone to throw the rope to him.  

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

packyourbags is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners