Pet sitter needed for our 8 year old lovely pug during 4 weeks starting July 5 next to Paris

House Sitter Needed for Username: Parisfamilydog26   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 23,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Levallois-Perret, Close to Paris, Paris
Paris France

View location map
Availability
Jul 5,2019
For 4 weeks (until August 2) | Short Medium Term

We are looking for an apartment sitter who could take care of our lovely 8 year old pug this summer and keep our apartment tidy.

Goofy loves to sleep - needs to be walked 2-3 times a day (30 minutes max as he cannot stand warm weather) and is extremely gentle. We also have a badgie - just needing food and water and some company.

Our 3 bedroom family apartment is located between 2 parks in a very nice and safe suburb next to Paris ( center of Paris is 15 minutes by metro or bus). Shopping facilities all around and one of the nicest shopping mall of Paris is 10 minutes walking distance.

The apartment is not too big, easy to maintain and has 2 balconies.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Parisfamilydog26 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR