Dog sitter in Central London at end of June for 5 days to 1 week (I am flexible)

House Sitter Needed for Username: London_pup   


Posted or Updated: May 19,2017   Applications: 4

Islington/Clerkenwell, Islington/Clerkenwell, London
London,London England

View location map
Jun 27,2017
For 5 days- 1 week | Micro Term

I am looking for a caring dog sitter to enjoy the company of my dog, Minsky. He is a rescue dog from Romania, very sweet and very playful. He is between 1 and 2 years old so he does like to play and needs excercise. I take him out for 2 or 3 long walks a day and he sits peacefully when I work at home. When I take him into my office, he is also well behaved and can be left for 4-5 hours no problem. If he doesn't get walks, he can be more naughty but he definitely wants to be a good boy! He is pretty darn sweet and often attracts hugs and admiration from members of the public.

My flat is a one bed, centrally located and offers a nice place to work. I have a big desk and a comfortable corner for reading. It is close to the shops and is in a fun, friendly area. It would suit a single person looking to spend time in London, working at home or visiting. I live near Angel tube and in walking distance of many nice pubs and restaurants as well as Regent's Canal, which is a place that both Minsky and I love to walk along. Further afield (30 mins) are London attractions and central shopping areas. Minsky of course loves Hampstead Heath, Richmond, Hyde Park and Kensington Gardens.

I am going to a conference in a nice place and so I can adjust my dates if you want to stay for a full week. I definitely need to be there June 27th to July 1st but I can extend before or after if I know in advance.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

London_pup is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners