House and Pet Sitter needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: mexico_1985   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 12,2019   Applications: 5

Location
Residential, Colima
Pacific West Coast Mexico

View location map
Availability
Apr 3,2019
For 7 weeks (aprox May 24th ) | Medium Term

I am a British-born expat living in Colima, Mexico and need someone to look after my house and pets for 2 months while I'm away.

It is a 3 bedroom house with a pleasant garden in a quiet area of town, situated next to a park with a river running through it. I have a playful and loving dog Zeus, 2 cats (Noah and Nica) and turtles in the garden.

The house is a few blocks from main streets with all basic services and shops.

I'm looking for a person or couple who would enjoy staying in the house, keeping it neat and tidy, and who have the ability and desire to take care of an energic dog.

PS This is not a paid housesit

PPS The map on this profile is innacurate, i cannot see how to change it as it is supposed to work automatically based on the address / postcode. If you would like to view the location I suggest searching by the postcode in google maps.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

mexico_1985 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR