House, Creuse in France

House Sitter Needed for Username: Pierre23   


Posted or Updated: May 28,2017   Applications: 3

Rural, Bourganeuf
Creuse France

View location map
Jun 15,2017
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a sitter, (a single woman because of the costs and because the cats dislike men).to look after our house whilst we are away for a 4 week period during 15 June to 13 July 2017, we would prefer the potential sitter to arrival a couple of days before we leave to become familiarised. The two cats are easy just need to be fed twice per day & a bit of affection on their own terms, they live outside. We would like the sitter to keep the house reasonably clean & tidy, mow the grass around the house if necessary.

The house is comfortable, it stands in about 12 acres of fields, woodland, lakes. It is stunningly beautiful here but definately not for those who do not like isolation, countryside & nature. The nearest town is about 8 mins drive  Our nearest neighbours are approximately 500 m away. We do have bikes including an electric one.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Pierre23 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners