House/pet sitter required for a 2 week period

House Sitter Needed for Username: BuddyJack   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 29,2017   Applications: 1

Location
Mareeba, Far North Queensland / Tablelands, Mareeba
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 23,2017
For 2 weeks | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter who can take care of our 2 dogs and our cat.  Our dogs are a border collie cross kelpie and a Jack Russell cross something (he was a pound dog).  It would be great if the dogs could be walked once a day if possible, or every other day.  Our house is situated on 1 acre of land with no adjoining neighbours.  It is a 4bedroom house with a pool and large back verandah with a beautiful view.  It is a very peaceful area with very little traffic and situated about 7 minutes from Mareeba. 

There will be no need for any maintenance on the lawn or the pool.  All we ask is that the animals are looked after.  

A house cleaner comes every Wednesday morning at 9 am and she stays for 2 hours. 

Our house is located about an hours drive from Cairns and the Atherton Tablelands has plenty to see and do.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

BuddyJack is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR