Pet/House sitter needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: 00VV00   

Save

Posted or Updated   Dec 4,2018

Location
Nelson, Nelson
BC,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Dec 21,2018
For 16 days, | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter who can take care of our sweet, 7 year old black lab, Winnie. We will be away from December 21st - December 6th. Winnie is easy going and well behaved. She does need one good walk/run each day.

The house is located in Nelson, in the hospital area, a 15 minute walk to Baker Street. It is a well maintained, three bedroom, one bath, home on a beautiful, private, large lot. The house is situated right next to a creek. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact 00VV00
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

00VV00 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like 00VV00


OR