cat, home and garden need a sitter for 2 months, nothern Germany

House Sitter Needed for Username: care42cats   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 17,2018   Applications: 7

Location
Apelern, Village, Rodenberg
Hannover Germany

View location map
Availability
Sep 1,2018
For 2 months | Medium Term

Hello! 

We are a german family who is living in Stockholm, Sweden, at the moment. Unfortunately our cat couldn't come with us - he is old and used to live at a rural place.

From August our 19 year old son will be at home in Germany most of the time after one year in Great Britain. Due to the fact that we wouldn't like him to have all the resposibility for and work with our properties, we are looking for somebody who will live together with him in our house and take care of cat, house and garden.

It is a big house with several levels to live in. The house sitter has his own sleeping and bathroom. You would share the kitchen and living room, the garden and the car with our son.

It might be better with two persons for the housesit, cause there is a lot of work in the garden in autumn.

Our propperty is located in a small village surrounded by fields and lower wooded mountains - really nice nature. Several small towns with all important facilities like shopping, doctors, etc. are nearby and the city of Hannover with a large cultural life can be reached in less than one hour by car or public transport.

The residence should start in the beginning of September and last for 2 months until the end of October.

Hope we could catch your interest. Would be pleased to contact you. Bye!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

care42cats is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR