Pet/House sitter needed for 2 weeks in Dec 17

House Sitter | Dog Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: skmaf123

Save

Posted or Updated   Jun 18,2017

Location
fletcher, western suburb, newcastle
newcastle/hunter valley,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 2,2017
For 2 weeks | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

Looking for a pet & house sitter for 2 weeks in December 2017

to while we travel to Tassie. 

6 year old female german shepherd to be walked & cuddled. Garden to be watered, mail collected.

Very comfy house, fully air conditioned with pool in Fletcher NSW. Close to shops, Hunter Expressway to vineyards & M1 to Sydney. About a 20minute drive to larger shopping centres & beaches.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR